intecreative process technologies
Data conversion

New: Data conversion as a service without an investment risk

Plant operator - Take advantage of your valuable planning data

Many plant operators get planning data in the format of the source system. This data can only be used by purchasing expensive licenses and getting the necessary know-how. We offer
you a data management solution that allows the use of the planning data independently from the source system.

With our worldwide unique interface technologies we can convert data in neutral data formats or any target system. Data management independent from the source system gives a maximum of flexibility and opportunities to use changes interdisciplinary (Change Management). Some companies store data in graphical formats like DWG. In these format all information and intelligence is lost, what makes the data less useless for interdisciplinary use in further projects like reconstructions or extensions.

Planning offices - Save competitive advantages!

We offer a scalable and flexible data conversion solution without investment risks in know-how and licenses. Set your offer apart other competitors by delivering the planning and construction data in a neutral format or the target format of your customers software landscape.

According to type and volume our software calculates a certain amount of credits that are necessary for the data conversion. These credits - the so called UNICOINS - can be bought in our CAD&More Webshop. The transparent pricing of our service allows you to consider the necessary conversions directly in your next bid. Our experts will gladly provide additional details and consult you personally. More information about the different supported formats can be found under Technologies / Interface solutions.

Case study related to this topic

Get more detailed information

We would like to give you a more personal advice. Please name contact person and contact details and we will get back to you.

Your interest
Telephone (optional)
() /
Inquiry

intecreative process technologies
Datenkonvertierung

Neu: Konvertierungen-as-a-Service ohne Investitionsrisiko

Anlagenbetreiber - Nutzen Sie Ihre wertvollen Planungsdaten

Viele Anlagenbetreiber erhalten Planungsdaten im Format des Quellsystems geliefert. Diese Daten können jedoch nur in Verbindung mit oftmals teuren Lizenzen und Fachwissen genutzt werden. Wir bieten die Verwaltung von Planungsdaten unabhängig vom Quellsystem.

Mit weltweit einzigartigen Schnittstellentechnologien können wir Planungsdaten in neutrale Formate oder ein beliebiges Zielsystem überführen. Die Verwaltung von Planungsdaten unabhängige vom Quellsystem bietet nicht nur ein maximale Flexibilität, sondern auch die Möglichkeit Änderungen (Change Management) interdisziplinär zu nutzen. Bei einer rein grafischen Bereitstellung, z.B. im DWG Format gehen jegliche Informationen (Intelligenz) verloren.

Planungsbüros - Jetzt Wettbewerbsvorteile sichern!

Wir bieten Ihnen skalierbare Konvertierungslösungen ohne das Risiko einer Investition in Lizenzen als "Software-as-a-Service". Heben Sie sich gegenüber anderen Wettberwerbern bei der nächsten Ausschreibung durch die Lieferung der Planungs- oder Konstruktionsdaten im Zielformat des Kunden bzw. einem neutralen Format ab - ohne zusätzliche Lizenzen für andere Systeme oder Spezialwissen Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Unsere Konvertierungssoftware berechnet je nach Art und Umfang der Konvertierung eine bestimmte Anzahl Credits, die sogenannten UNICOINS. Diese Credits können jederzeit über unseren Webshop CAD&More bezogen werden. Aufgrund der transparenten Preisgestaltung können Sie notwenige Konvertierungen direkt bei der Angebotserstellung berücksichtigen. Unsere Experten für die Datenkonvertierung beraten Sie gerne persönlich Kontakt. Weitere Informationen zu den unterstützen Formaten finden Sie unter Technologien / Schnittstellenlösungen.

Fallstudie zum Thema

Ausführliche Informationen anfordern

Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich und persönlich. Bitte nennen Sie uns Ansprechpartner und Kontaktdetails und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen

Interesse
Telefon (optional)
() /
Anfrage