intecreative process technologies
Process automatization and integration

Horizontal integration of your system landscape from planning over sales to production

We at UNITEC follow an integrated consulting approach. In the first place our consultants support you to optimize your processes. With our enhanced and unique interface solutions we connect your isolated applications to an integrated system - cross divisional and interdisciplinary.

Transparency and Understanding

Mapping of actual process

Analyze problems and interfaces

Modeling of target process

Technical Implementation

Lean and automated processes as an answer to increased complexity

No matter if we talk about consumer or producer goods - highly tailored products are trending. Often companies are overstrained by the complexity of manufacturing planning and control because there is no integrated availability of data in the production process.

There is a lot of administrative effort to put together a production order: Drawings must be printed and production data needs to be derived in manual processes. At the end of the process chain production parameters have to be transferred from paperwork to CNC or PLC programs.

With or unique toolset and expert know how we integrate your entire customer order process from sales over order fulfillment to production - Industry 4.0 made by UNITEC.

Case study related to this topic

Get more detailed information

We would like to give you a more personal advice. Please name contact person and contact details and we will get back to you.

Your interest
Telephone (optional)
() /
Inquiry

intecreative process technologies
Prozessautomatisierung und -integration

Horizontale Integration Ihrer Systemlandschaft von der Planung über den Vertrieb bis zur Fertigung

Wir bei UNITEC verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz. Zunächst unterstützen Sie unsere Berater bei der Prozessoptimierung. Anschließend sorgen wir mit unseren einzigartigen Softwaretechnologien dafür, dass bisherige Insellösungen zu integrierten Systemen verknüpft werden - interdisziplinarisch über Abteilungsgrenzen hinweg.

Transparenz und Verständnis

Mapping Ist-Prozess

Analyse Probleme und Schnittstellen

Modellierung Soll-Prozess

Technische Umsetzung

Schlanke und automatisierte Prozesse als Antwort auf gestiegene Komplexität

Egal ob Konsum- oder Investitionsgüter - individuelle nach Kundenanforderung hergestellte Produkte liegen im Trend. Produzierende Unternehmen sind mit der Komplexität der diskreten Fertigung oftmals überfordert, da keine durchgängige Verfügbarkeit von Planungs- und Auftragsdaten im Produktionsprozess gegeben ist.

Meist existiert hinter der Zusammenstellung eines Fertigungsauftrages ein hoher administrativer Aufwand: Zeichungen müssen gedruckt und Fertigungsdaten manuell abgeleitet werden. Am Ende der Prozesskette werden Fertigungsparameter mühsam von einem Papierauftrag in ein CNC- oder SPS-Programm übernommen.

Mit unserem Methoden- und Expertenwissen sowie unseren einzigartigen Softwaretechnologien verknüpfen wir Ihren gesamten Auftragsprozess vom Vertrieb über Auftragsabwicklung bis zur Produktion - Industrie 4.0 made by UNITEC.

Fallstudie zum Thema

Ausführliche Informationen anfordern

Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich und persönlich. Bitte nennen Sie uns Ansprechpartner und Kontaktdetails und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen

Interesse
Telefon (optional)
() /
Anfrage