intecreative process technologies
System replacement and migration projects

Now is the right point in time to move to new technologies - we have the right solutions for you

Avoid risks by replacing old and unsupported software

Many plant manufacturer and planning offices were overtaken by a necessary landscape migration because of ending software support or changed system requirements. We recommend not to wait until a system migration is inescapably but act proactively.

Beside of avoiding risks like system crashes or lost data, you can now benefit from technological improvements of the last years. So your investment in a system migration to state-of-the art technology today can be redeemed in a short time period.

We have long lasting and vendor independent experience in migration projects

You already take decision to migrate you landscape but your migration strategy is missing yet? Many vendors recommend data migration in offshore countries like India or China. Don’t underestimate your substantial effort for communication, rework and checks.

With UNITEC a migration projects starts with a kick-off workshop. Because of our longtime experience in different projects we are able to ask your experts the right questions and to identify critical key points of the data transfer to your new landscape. The workshop not only helps to clarify critical points, but also gives you a perfect opportunity to define company guidelines and the right configuration of your target systems.

In retrospect many of our customers would have wished to held a workshop with our experts earlier in the project. Hence involve our experts as early as possible.

We have the right tools for your tasks

For small and middle projects like reconstructions and extensions we provide you with tools like Autodesk AutoCAD Plant 3D which bring you significant cost benefits compared to bigger competitors. Benefit from our longtime experience in many projects and different industrial sectors to find a tailored solution for your individual needs.

We provide you with an integrated solution on basis of worldwide industrial standards

With our UNITEC Project and Information portal we provide a system neutral data management solution for your planning results:

  • Find, share and distribute Documents and Information
  • Manage your project specific Communication with planning partners in a central storage
  • Vendor independent and interdisciplinary packaging of documents and information for Checking and Distribution
  • Document and track Status and History of changes of your projects in a central information hub
  • Reduce your time and effort for your Bid Proposal Management with central data storage and automated workflows

Get more detailed information

We would like to give you a more personal advice. Please name contact person and contact details and we will get back to you.

Your interest
Telephone (optional)
() /
Inquiry

intecreative process technologies
Systemablösung und Migration

Der richtige Zeitpunkt zum Umstieg ist gekommen - wir haben die richtige Lösung für Sie

Vermeiden Sie Risiken durch den Einsatz veralteter Software

Viele Anlagenbauer und Planungsbüros wurden in den letzten Jahren durch Auslauf des Herstellersupports oder veränderte Systemvoraussetzungen von einem notwendigen Migrationsschritt überrascht. Wir empfehlen nicht zu warten bis eine Systemmigration unausweichlich wird, sondern frühzeitig und proaktiv zu agieren.

Neben der Vermeidung von Risiken wie Systemausfall oder Datenverlust können Sie durch den Einsatz neuer Produkte schon jetzt vom technologischen Fortschritt der letzten Jahre profitieren. Damit kann sich eine Migration schon in kurzer Zeit für Ihr Unternehmen bezahlt machen.

Wir haben eine langjährige und herstellerübergreifende Erfahrung bei Migrationsprojekten

Sie haben bereits die Entscheidung einer Systemablösung getroffen, jedoch noch keine Migrationsstrategie? Viele Hersteller empfehlen eine manuelle Datenübernahme in günstigen Offshore-Ländern wie Indien. Unterschätzen Sie hierbei nicht den erheblichen Aufwand für Kommunikation, Nacharbeiten und Kontrolle.

Bei UNITEC beginnt jedes Migrationsprojekt mit einem Kick-off Workshop. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage die richtigen Fragen zu stellen und gemeinsam die Knackpunkte der Datenübernahme zu identifzieren. Der Workshop hilft aber nicht nur zur Klärung relevanter Fragen der Migration, sondern bietet auch eine hervorragende Grundlage zur Festlegung von Unternehmensstandards und der richtigen Konfiguration des Zielsystems.

Viele Kunden hätten sich im Nachhinein gewünscht, den Workshop frühzeitiger mit uns durchgeführt zu haben. Binden Sie daher unsere Experten rechtzeitig bei Ihren Migrationsprojekten ein, wir beraten Sie in einem ersten Schritt unverbindlich.

Wir bieten Ihnen für jede Aufgabe des richtige Werkzeug

Für kleinere und mittlere Projekte sowie Umbauten oder Erweiterungen bieten Produkte wie Autodesk AutoCAD Plant 3D deutliche Kostenvorteile gegenüber den größeren Wettbewerbern. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in zahlreichen Projekten und verschiedenen Branchen, um für Sie eine maßgeschneiderte und konstengünstige Lösung zu finden.

Wir liefern Ihnen eine integrierte Gesamtlösung auf Basis von Industriestandards

Mit unserem UNITEC Projekt- und Informationsportal ermöglichen wir die systemunabhängige und zentrale Datenverwaltung Ihrer Planungsergebnisse:

  • Dokumente und Informationen einfach finden, teilen und verwalten
  • Kommunikation mit Planungspartner Projektzentral verwalten
  • Herstellerübergreifende und interdisziplinäre Zusammenstellung von Dokumenten und Informationen für Kontrolle und Weitergabe
  • Projektfortschritt und Planungsänderungen/-historie dokumentieren und verfolgen
  • Aufwand für Angebotserstellung durch zentrale Datenablage und automatisierte Workflow reduzieren

Ausführliche Informationen anfordern

Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich und persönlich. Bitte nennen Sie uns Ansprechpartner und Kontaktdetails und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen

Interesse
Telefon (optional)
() /
Anfrage