intecreative process technologies
Career

Our team is looking for new team members

As an innovative and successful system house we offer a working environment in the high-tech area. Our customers appreciate the flexible and creative ideas that we develop.

Experience our business-friendly, open-minded people and a working environment that is characterized by team spirit and service orientation. In addition to varied and interesting activities you expect an attractive and performance-related salary.

From our future employees / inside we expect a high degree of conscientiousness and reliability. Motivation and serviceability the image of our new employees / staff round out positive. Teamwork is essential. Good English language skills are advantageous due to our international orientation.

Current positions at UNITEC

We offer in Hanau two training positions in the following areas:

Application Development

and

IT System Businesswoman/man

After your good College student or high school you are interested in a participation in an IT company. We value commitment, flexibility, a quick mind, personal commitment, result-oriented work in a team and with their own projects, the willingness to constantly learn and enthusiasm for new technologies.

We look forward to receiving your application.

Please send your complete application documents with current photo by e-mail to job@unitec.de or by mail to:

UNITEC Informationssysteme GmbH
Mr Stefan Mitsch
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau - Wolfgang

intecreative process technologies
Karriere

Unser Team sucht Verstärkung!

Als innovatives und erfolgreiches Systemhaus bieten wir ein Arbeitsumfeld, das sich im HighTech-Bereich bewegt. Unsere Kunden schätzen die flexiblen und kreativen Ideen, die wir entwickeln.

Sie erleben in unserem Unternehmen freundliche, offene Menschen und eine Arbeitsatmosphäre, die durch Teamgeist und Serviceorientierung geprägt ist. Neben abwechslungsreichen und interessanten Tätigkeiten erwartet Sie ein attraktives und leistungsbezogenes Gehalt.

Von unseren zukünftigen Mitarbeitern/innen erwarten wir ein hohes Maß an Pflichtbewußtsein, sowie Zuverlässigkeit. Motivation und Servicefreundlichkeit runden das Bild unserer neuen Mitarbeiter/Mitarbeiterinnen positiv ab. Teamfähigkeit ist eine unabdingbare Voraussetzung. Gute englische Sprachkenntnisse sind aufgrund unserer internationalen Ausrichtung vorteilhaft.

Aktuelle Positionen bei UNITEC

Wir bieten Ihnen in Hanau zwei Ausbildungsplätze an in den Bereichen:

Anwendungsentwicklung

und

IT-Systemkaufmann/-frau

Nach Ihrem guten Realschulabschluss oder Abitur interessieren Sie sich für eine Mitarbeit in einem IT-Unternehmen. Wir legen Wert auf Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität, eine schnelle Auffassungsgabe, persönliches Engagement, ergebnisorientiertes Arbeiten im Team und bei eigenen Projekten, die Bereitschaft ständig zu lernen und die Begeisterung für neue Technologien.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Bitte senden Sie Ihre vollständigen Unterlagen mit aktuellem Bewerbungsfoto per e-Mail an job@unitec.de oder per Post an:

UNITEC Informationssysteme GmbH
Herr Stefan Mitsch
Rodenbacher Chaussee 6
63457 Hanau - Wolfgang