intecreative process technologies

Partner

Aucotec Engineering Base

As strategic Aucotec development partner UNITEC is offering a vendor-independent and XML neutral Communication platform, that is connecting Aucotecs ECAD-System Engineering Base with different 3D-CAD-Systems. This allows a tight cooperation between electrical and mechanical CAD-Systems.

Autodesk

As a sales and development partners we support Autodesk customers as technology supplier and consultant in worldwide projects. We also have many years of experience and specialization in plant, consulting and product Support. the settlement of the Autodesk product portfolio takes place via the UNITEC Systemhaus Motiva GbR.

SIEMENS Velocity-Series

For years UNITEC and SIEMENS have a successful marketing and development partnership within the product portfolio of the Velocity Series. The Velocity Series consists of Solid Edge CAD system and the associated expansion modules of SIEMENS.

SIEMENS Teamcenter

UNITEC supports SIEMENS as a consulting partner and technology supplier in worldwide projects. We offer an interdisciplinary and cross-vendor integration for Siemens PLM Teamcenter based on international ISO standards ISO 14306 / JT for 2D and 3D CAD and for the world's leading plant design systems such as AVEVA, COMOS and Intergraph.

SolidPlant

Together with Solid Plant UNITEC provides the solution to increase the efficiency in SolidWorks in the plant design. By using proven and market-leading solutions such as ALIAS for isometrics you can benefit from a highly productive collaboration of machine and plant developers. Experience how easily and quickly you can increase the efficiency in plant design with an exclusive demo. Please find more information at SolidPlant.de

Get more detailed information

We would like to give you a more personal advice. Please name contact person and contact details and we will get back to you.

Your interest
Telephone (optional)
() /
Inquiry

intecreative process technologies

Partner

Aucotec Engineering Base

UNITEC bietet als strategische Aucotec Entwicklungspartner eine herstellerübergreifende und XML neutrale Kommunikationsplattform an, die Aucotecs ECAD-System Engineering Base mit verschiedenen 3D-CAD-Systemen verbindet und eine enge Kooperation elektrischer und mechanischer CAD-Systeme ermöglicht.

Autodesk

Als Vertriebs- und Entwicklungspartner unterstützt UNITEC Autodesk als Consulting Partner und Technologielieferant in weltweiten Projekten. Wir haben außerdem langjährige Navisworks Erfahrung mit Spezialisierung für Plant, Consulting und Produktsupport.

SIEMENS Velocity-Series

UNITEC und SIEMENS haben seit Jahren eine erfolgreiche Vertriebs- und Entwicklungspartnerschaft mit dem Produktportfolio der Velocity-Series. Die Velocity-Series besteht aus Solid Edge als CAD-System und den dazugehörigen Erweiterungsmodulen von SIEMENS.

SIEMENS Teamcenter

UNITEC unterstützt SIEMENS als Consulting Partner und Technologielieferant in weltweiten Projekten. Wir bieten eine interdisziplinäre und herstellerübergreifende Integration für SIEMENS PLM TeamCenter auf Basis von internationalen ISO Standards ISO 14306 / JT für 2D und 3D CAD und für weltweit führende Plant Design Systeme wie z.B. AVEVA, COMOS und Intergraph an.

SolidPlant

Gemeinsam mit SolidPlant liefert UNITEC die Lösung um in SolidWorks die Effizienz in der Anlagenplanung zu steigern. Unter Verwendung von bewährter und marktführender Lösungen wie z.B. ALIAS für die Isometrieerstellung entsteht eine hochproduktive Zusammenarbeit von der Maschinen – und Anlagenbauer profitieren. Erleben Sie selbst wie einfach und schnell Sie die Effizient bei der Anlagenplanung steigern können mit einer Teststellung oder finden Sie mehr Informationen unter SolidPlant.de

Ausführliche Informationen anfordern

Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich und persönlich. Bitte nennen Sie uns Ansprechpartner und Kontaktdetails und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen

Interesse
Telefon (optional)
() /
Anfrage